Don't Look Now Collection

A Different Land Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.

Ricky is an ordinary boy, who dreams of being famous.  And he has a secret that might just help him realise this dream.  Because Ricky can fly.  Truly.  He can really fly.  But there's a hitch.  He can only fly when absolutely no one is looking.  If a person, an animal or a bird sees him while he's flying, he will fall out of the sky and almost certainly die.  But Ricky is desperate. Will he risk flying in public, just for a

Don't Look Now Book 1

Story 1 - Falling For It

Story 2 - The Kangapoo Key Ring

Don't Look Now Book 2

Story 3 - A Magician Never Tells

Story 4 - Elephant Bones

Don't Look Now Book 3

Story 5 - Hair Cut

Story 6 - Just a Nibble

Don't Look Now Book 4

Story 7 - Hobby Farm

Story 8 - Seeing Red

For more information please click here